Competitor Page

Upcoming Event Details:
(Registration, Test Day, Parking, Supplemental rules, Fuel, Tires, etc.) Click here >>>
Series Resources
FCC regional points are awarded as follows:
Points are awarded in the series based on the finishing order of each race, counting only the Series Competitors starting each event. Series competitors need only take the green flag to earn series points. They are not required to finish the race (as done by SCCA). The Top Twenty drivers are credited points for each race as follows:

1st 29 7th 17 13th 11 19th 5
2nd 25 8th 16 14th 10 20th 4
3rd 22 9th 15 15th 9
4th 20 10th 14 16th 8
5th 19 11th 13 17th 7
6th 18 12th 12 18th 6

Note: Check series rules for additional information.